We have changed our cookies and privacy policies. Cookies help us deliver
our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Back to Working with clients

How do I delete a client?

The following page shows how to delete a client using invoicefu. Foremost, you need to sign in the application. Once logged, click the 'CLIENTS' button of the header menu to access your client's list. You can delete a client directly from this list by clicking the red dustbin icon, as shown below. A 'Are you sure you want to delete?' confirmation message will be displayed. Click 'Ok' to confirm the procedure and permanently delete the concerned client.

Client list

Note: the dustbin icon is also accessible from the client detailed view.

Client icons

Back to Working with clients